Online Courses Summer Sale!
Get 30% OFF any self-study course, including already discounted course bundles.
 Use Code: SUMMER24

The Names of the 12 Disciples
BibleMesh Mini Courses

The Names of the 12 Disciples

During his life and ministry on earth, Jesus Christ chose 12 primary disciples whom he taught and commissioned to declare the Kingdom of God.

At a Glance

  • A total of 13 learning items 
  • Access via your BibleMesh account or from the Cerego app
  • Learning is assessed by how well you retain and master the content
  • FREE 24/7 access for 3 months to learn the content at your own pace


More Details

Content That You Will Learn

The Names of the 12 Disciples

Matthew 10:2-4

The names of the twelve apostles are these:

  1. first, Simon, who is called Peter,
  2. and Andrew his brother;
  3. James the son of Zebedee,
  4. and John his brother;
  5. Philip and
  6. Bartholomew;
  7. Thomas and
  8. Matthew the tax collector;
  9. James the son of Alphaeus, and
  10. Thaddaeus;
  11. Simon the Zealot, and
  12. Judas Iscariot, who betrayed him.

About the Technology

Download the Cerego App